Information Mapping Announces Winners of 2014 IMAP Awards

About the IMAP Awards


Open to all Information Mapping clients and users, the IMAP Awards is a documentation contest intended to recognize and reward excellence in application of Information Mapping techniques and use of the FS Pro 2013 software.


2014 Award Winners

IMAP Award winners in five categories were announced:

  • The ‘Policies & Procedures Award’ went to
    David Ole of the Leading Edge Group.
  • The ‘Training Materials Award’ went to
    Ralph Mock of Bank of New York Mellon.
  • The ‘Compliance Documentation Award’ went to
    Alyson Ebaugh of Samaritan’s Purse.
  • The ‘Reference Materials Award’ went to
    Nancy Harner of Aon Risk Solutions.
  • The ‘General Business Communication Award’ went to
    Lyn Angene of San Diego Superior Court.

The Grand Prize for Best Overall Submission was awarded to Alyson Ebaugh.

3 Mistakes for Technical Communicators to Avoid in...
Information Mapping: Avoiding the 3 Most Common Ma...


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Captcha Image